Skip to main content

Meet our Board Members

Eva Pahl, President
Eva Pahl


Joe le bel, Clerk

Jamie Kane, Trustee

Tamara WEber, Trustee

Melissa Ortiz-Gray, Vice president
Melissa Ortiz-Gray


               District Goals & Objectives

Byron Union School District Goals as of 2019-2020.

Byron Union School District Recommendations for Board Policy Revisions March 2021

Board Policies can be found at: CSBA's Gamut On Line

User name: byron  

Password: public